Skip to main content

White Cloud Community Library

Board of Directors

The following have been appointed to the White Cloud Community Library Board by their township or the White Cloud Public School District.

Judy Maike, President Everett Township
Pat Ebenstein City of White Cloud
Chris Tiernan City of White Cloud
Pamela Chaffee Everett Township
Steve Jones, Jr. Merrill Township
Sue Redding Merrill Township
Linda Trapp White Cloud Public Schools
Marsha Laninga White Cloud Public Schools